Board of Trustees - Immaculate Conception Academy
ICA Greenhills is a non-stock, non-profit elementary and secondary school owned and directed by the Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate Conception (MIC), a Canadian-founded congregation of women-religious by Delia Tetreault. ICA caters to Chinese-Filipino female students.
ica greenhills, ica philippines, ica greenhills history, ica history
page-template-default,page,page-id-20082,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-12.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
ICA Building

1. Sr. Lorna F. Erickson, M.I.C. Secretary

2. Sr. Irene N. Ferrer, M.I.C.

3. Sr. Lily B. Manzana, M.I.C. Treasurer

4. Sr. Vilma P. Masinda, M.I.C.

5. Sr. Alona G. Maybuena, M.I.C.

6. Sr. Felisa C. Salac, M.I.C.

7. Sr. Violeta B. Tutanes, M.I.C.

8. Sr. Regina R. Villarte, M.I.C. Charperson

9. Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ Vice-Chairperson

10. Br. Edmundo L. Fernandez, FSC

11. Mrs. Evangeline Alianan-Bautista

12. Mrs. Christine C. Ngo

13. Atty. Sabino M. Padilla, III

14. Mrs. Betty Siy-Yap

15. Mrs. Julie Marie Tan-Sy

Call Now Button